As per schedule, Microsoft has released Internet Explorer 8 language packs on the Microsoft Download Centre in 18 additional languages.

The languages include Bosnia (Cyrillic), Bosnian (Latin), Bulgarian, Catalan, Croatian, Estonian, Hindi, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Romanian, Serbian (Cyrillic), Serbian (Latin), Slovak, Slovenian, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese.

The language packs are available for users of Windows Vista and Windows 2008 now in the Microsoft Download Centre.

Comments are closed.